Reviews

5.016
2019-12-09
5 out of 5
This is the best shop by far. My family has taken seven different cars here. They are easy to talk to, trustworthy, affordable and quick.
2019-11-11
5 out of 5
Norwest is the only shop I trust with my vehicles. I'm a second generation customer, I've known them since I was about 3 years old. They always do a great job with reasonable prices and won't try to sell you on unnecessary work. You can trust these guys.
2019-09-20
5 out of 5
These guys are awesome! THIS is what an automotive shop is supposed to be! Very friendly and personable, they actually listen to you, explain things to you, provide great service in a timely fashion, and don't gouge you at all on their service. If there were 6 stars, that's what I'd give. All my vehicles will go to Norwest. It's so refreshing to know that there are still people out there that care about their customers and the quality of their work! Total thumbs up!
2019-08-04
5 out of 5
John the owner of Norwest Auto~Mlotive got my baby working great. Very fast,called me on the progress, very respectful.Not bad on your hard working pockets. John really cares for his customer's. I HIGHLY recommend Norwest Automotive for your baby too come home fixed and purring like a kitty Cat!!!
2019-06-12
5 out of 5
These guys are the best, we will only bring our vehicles here!
2019-05-07
5 out of 5
I have been using David and John for nearly 20 years for personal vehicles and fleet vehicles. Not only are they highly skilled but, even more importantly, they are honorable and trustworthy. Highly recommend NorWest!
2019-02-20
5 out of 5
John and dave are great and very knowledgeable about any problems ive ever had. Been coming here for years and plan on returning. I would recommend norwest.
2019-02-06
5 out of 5
I have been driving for 65 years - have never had finer auto mechanics than John and David. They do great work - reasonable - and offer timely suggestions about likely upcoming repairs along with estimated cost. Charlie Dudley Suwanee
2019-02-02
5 out of 5
Norwest is absolutely the best experience my car has ever had! Satisfaction plus when either John or David work on my car. They go the extra mile. I will only take my vehicle there.
2019-01-13
5 out of 5
Had a 2 inch leaving kit put on my 2014 F150 4x4. John and his team did a great job will definitely be using them again.
2019-01-10
5 out of 5
These are master mechanics who do quality work for about half of the cost of the dealership and surrounding shops in Sugar Hill/Suwanee. I also trust them completely, which is so hard to find in a mechanic. My nephew got a quote from the dealer for $2800 for his Ford Mustang, and NorWest completed everything that was actually needed for just over $900. Check them out.
2018-12-24
5 out of 5
Excellent service and reasonable prices.
2018-09-27
5 out of 5
This is a great auto repair shop! David is highly knowledgeable and honest. I will always come here for my repairs shall the needs arise. I definitely recommend
2018-09-10
5 out of 5
Great service and always friendly! Took my van in this morning because I had a nail in my tire. They had it repaired in less than 20 minutes! Have also used them for oil changes and other repairs and they always give prompt service and fair pricing! Highly recommend!
2017-08-07
5 out of 5
Was thrilled with the service. David and John are great guys. Dropped truck off at 10 and picked up with problem fixed at 3. Not overpriced either. Will definitely return
2017-04-24
5 out of 5
Wonderful experience. David and John have worked on multiple vehicles for me over the years. Easy to work with and excellent results. I have sent several of my neighbors to Norwest and they were pleased also.

Review Us